<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>ChrisBailey.info &#187; western union scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://chrisbailey.info/tag/western-union-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://chrisbailey.info</link>
	<description>Adventures on the web</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:18:22 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Home-based job offer-email fraud</title>
		<link>http://chrisbailey.info/daily-phishing-and-email-scams/home-based-job-offer-email-fraud/?utm_source=rss&amp;utm_medium=rss&amp;utm_campaign=home-based-job-offer-email-fraud</link>
		<comments>http://chrisbailey.info/daily-phishing-and-email-scams/home-based-job-offer-email-fraud/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:18:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Chris Bailey</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Daily phishing and email scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[check cashing scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[email fraud]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[email scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[global network solutions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[western union scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://chrisbailey.info/?p=71</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[This one almost slipped by me.  The url seemed legit.  I looked up the company name and everything seemed to match.  My mind must be starting to go because I didn&#8217;t notice that the email linked to a site ending in .us and the real company&#8217;s url ends in .com After some searching on the [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://chrisbailey.info/daily-phishing-and-email-scams/home-based-job-offer-email-fraud/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Western Union® &#8211; good old Nigerian 419 scam</title>
		<link>http://chrisbailey.info/daily-phishing-and-email-scams/western-union%c2%ae-good-old-nigerian-419-scam/?utm_source=rss&amp;utm_medium=rss&amp;utm_campaign=western-union%25c2%25ae-good-old-nigerian-419-scam</link>
		<comments>http://chrisbailey.info/daily-phishing-and-email-scams/western-union%c2%ae-good-old-nigerian-419-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Nov 2008 22:54:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Chris Bailey</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Daily phishing and email scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Duru Nkem]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[email fraud]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[email scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[nigerian 419]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Nkem Uche]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[STANLEY CLARK]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[western union scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://chrisbailey.info/?p=53</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[These still suck tons of money from the naive and greedy. Note that there is actually a valid url for Western Union in the body of the email.  You can actually enter in the tracking info they mention and see a funds available message for &#8220;Teddy James&#8221; Don&#8217;t fall for it. From: &#8220;FROM WESTERN UNION [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://chrisbailey.info/daily-phishing-and-email-scams/western-union%c2%ae-good-old-nigerian-419-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
